top of page
LOOKING FOR STOCK?
Send your enquiry and contact details to the Club Secretary for circulation to the membership by email
CONTACT FELLOW MEMBERS
Existing Club members may request access to the password protected Membership List. The password used to access this page will be renewed annually, or more frequently as needed, and issued only to current members of the THBC upon request from the Club Secretary. Please note: any person who is found to have shared the information listed below, or who is deemed by the Club to be using members' details inappropriately, will have their access revoked and further action may be taken.
GET IN TOUCH!

Club Chairman Leslie Cook

Albany Farm, Fen End, Over, Cambridge CB24 5NE

Telephone: 07818 632353   

Email: info@albanyfarm.com

 

Deputy Chairman Susie Woods

Ghorst Farm, Leysters, Herefordshire HR6 0HS

Telephone: 01568 750130   

Email: susie_woods@hotmail.co.uk

 

Club Secretary Helen MacLeod

Carpenters Farm, Berrow, Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6JJ

Telephone: 07780 642263   

Email: helenmac2@btconnect.com

 

Treasurer Sarah Cowle

15 Station Road, Quainton, Aylesbury, Bucks HP22 4BW

Telephone: 01296 658310   

Email: s.cowle@hotmail.co.uk

 

Publicity & Events Team

Sarah Cook - Telephone: 07771 333303

Email: sarah@traditionalherefords.net

Helen MacLeod - Telephone: 07780 642263

Email: helen@traditionalherefords.net

Susie Woods - Telephone: 01568 750130

Email: susie@traditionalherefords.net

Glenn Pritchard - Telephone: 07900 737999

Email: gpritcharf@gmail.com

 

Breed Census Willem van Beele

Ghorst Farm, Leysters, Herefordshire HR6 0HS

Telephone: 01568 750130   

Email: willem_van_beele@hotmail.com

bottom of page